Udderly Delicious Milkshakes and Desserts (Newly Renovated 2016)

When my boyfriend and I craves for milkshake, this is our go to place – Udderly Delicious Milkshake and Desserts, Lilac Street, Marikina. We’ve been hanging out here occasionally for 3 years and we were surprised because they just renovated the place! It is cozier, Instagram and blogger friendly.

IMG_3322.JPG

I ordered their newest addition in their menu, largest size of yogurt parfait. It comes with 3 toppings and a syrup of your choice. My toppings are strawberry, banana and apple with tropical syrup.

I will definitely order it again but will try a different toppings. To those who also appreciates yogurt, you should try this.

IMG_3326.JPG

While my boyfriend ordered his usual milkshake, strawberry yogurt based with Kitkat. We’re surprised because they served it in a glass which I personally think is better for the environment.

IMG_3325.JPG

Go and dine in their newly renovated place!

‘Till my next blog!

NOTE: This is not sponsored.
Do you want to have collaboration with me or you just want to let me review any restaurant/food? Go and drop by here!
One thought on “Udderly Delicious Milkshakes and Desserts (Newly Renovated 2016)

  1. This is nice. I think I’m slightly lactose intolerant, but it wouldn’t hurt to have a go at this place. It might make me a bit more comfortable with milkshakes and that. The place itself also looks nice for a date place, innit?

Leave a Reply

