REVIEW: Jollibee’s Sweet-Spicy BBQ Burger Steak

Rate: 7.5/10
Price: 55 PHP (1pc. Burger steak w/ drinks); 85 PHP (2pc. Burger steak w/ drinks)

IMG_2895

July 15, 2016 – Jollibee released their newest burger steak; the Sweet-Spicy BBQ Burger steak. When I found out about it, I was curious and excited to try this. Of course, I wanna share with you guys my thoughts about this new burger steak.

IMG_2896

Pros:

  • Affordable.
  • Smells good.
  • It really suites the Filipino taste.
  • The taste is addicting. I guess this is my new favorite food in Jollibee.

Cons:

  • No variety in taste
  • It doesn’t look appetizing.

IMG_2897

The sauce has a strong taste. So if you want the spiciness to linger, put the sauce in a patty. Try it with their Yum w/ Cheese burger and make sure to tell the cashier to remove the dressing. The sauce itself costs 13 PHP. I still prefer the burger steak with rice though since it neutralizes the flavor.

Overall, I liked their new burger steak and this is now my new favorite food to order in Jollibee. So go and try it too guys cause you won’t regret it for sure!

Check out my review about Jollibee’s Adobo Flakes burger. Click here!
Do you want to have collaboration with me or you just want to let me review any restaurant/food? Go and drop by here!
One thought on “REVIEW: Jollibee’s Sweet-Spicy BBQ Burger Steak

Leave a Reply

