REVIEW: Colourpop’s Lippie Stix

Shade: Brink
Price: PHP 385 
Store: Bought it online.
Rate: 8.5/10

IMG_2756

Finally! I got to review this lip product. I should have done it earlier but unfortunately, I don’t have the time. Anyway, below are my thoughts about this lippie.

Pros:

  • Good pigmentation.
  • The price is affordable.
  • I love the packaging. Well, I love every lipstick that can easily fit in my purse.
  • Easy to apply.
  • Its finish is matte but it doesn’t feel matte at all. Usually, matte finish kinda feels dry after application but this lippie feels like it moisturizes my lips.
  • It feels light after application.
  • The smell is really good. My boyfriend said it smells like cookies.
  • Available in wide range of colors and finishes (matte,satin,glossy).

IMG_2780

Cons:

  • Not kiss proof.
  • Thinking that it is matte, I expected it to be long lasting. But yeah, I tried wearing it for a day and after eating, I’ve noticed that it faded way more than my expectation.

Since there’s no outlet here, it is hard to choose from all the available colors which suites my cool undertone. Anyway, I loved their formula and like what I said earlier I’ll definitely say “goodbye money” because I’ll definitely buy another shade.

Go and get your own now friends!

Check out my last review about Colourpop’s Ultra Matte Lip! Click here!
Do you want to have collaboration with me or you just want to let me review any cosmetic products? Go and drop by here!
One thought on “REVIEW: Colourpop’s Lippie Stix

Leave a Reply

