My Ogawa Traditional Japanese Restaurant Experience

IMG_3591

Japanese restaurant at Bonifacio Global City, Taguig. This is legit guys! It was during their soft opening when we went there. So as expected, there are a lot of people wanting to try their food. To avoid line, I made reservations.

The moment you enter the place, you could really feel the Japanese ambiance. The chef’s are also Japanese which I think made it legit ‘coz they do really know what they’re doing. My partner and sister both ordered shrimp tempura. And since I love sushi, I ordered the sushi set. I liked that our place is near the chef who makes sushi. It makes my mouth water.

The food is delish however, it is a little bit pricey. So for those who are on a tight budget, go and save up a little so you could try and eat here! It’s really worth it!

Leave a Reply

