Taken for Granted

girl-863686_960_720

I miss you.

I miss the times when you’re so passionate to me. Whenever I go, you stare at me. I felt special. Like I am your princess. Time is not even an issue before because we would always have time for each other. I was your priority and so are you to me. We are proud of us.

I am missing you.

I never underestimated your love for me but what happened? Are we taking this relationship for granted? Are we just still together because of the convenience? Everyday we are drifting apart and I am hurting. Am I the only who’s feeling this?

I am close to giving up. I am close to leaving. Do you still want me? Do you still love me? Please, answer before it’s too late..

-Fiction

Leave a Reply

