REVIEW: L.A. Girl’s Matte Flat Finish Pigment Gloss

Shade: GLG832 Dreamy
Price: 350 php
Store: Bought it online. However, there are outlets at SM department stores and Watsons.
Rate:  8/10

Compared to me, my sister has a huge collection of lippies. Good thing she offered me to try some because I wanted something nude to go with my look. I also wanted something that will not smudge off easily. Upon checking LA Girl’s packaging, they claimed that it has long wearing formula. I got curious if it is true so I chose this one.

Pros:

  • Another cheap drugstore make up.
  • It is pigmented which a good thing.
  • The color suits my cool undertone.
  • Lightweight and can easily fit into my purse.
  • I like that this is kiss proof.
  • Yes, it is long lasting.

Cons:

  • It is kiss proof however, it stains whenever I drink/eat.
  • With that, the color intensity decreases. So if you want the color to be intense, you have to reapply.
  • It feels heavy when applied.
  • There’s a weird feeling because it is sticky when already applied.

Overall, I liked this product and I am planning to buy my own because I need a lippie that is long lasting. I would recommend this to you guys.

‘Till my next review!

Creative Commons License
Content and images above by thelittlemisssecret is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

