“My Person”

digital-art-398342_960_720

This is to the person who never left me despite of what happened in the past.

You are a friend whom I can run to during difficult times.
You lift me up during the times I’m feeling down.
You encourage me when I feel less on myself.
You are my everything.

I guess indeed, I am the luckiest girl because I found someone whom I can consider a best friend, an enemy, a brother and a lover. Yes it is you. You are “my person”.

Even though my life’s a chaos, you stood by me. Words aren’t enough to express my gratitude for what you have done and I am always grateful for it.

Leave a Reply

