My Favorite Starbucks Coffee

14564853198_48f3d62194_k
Starbucks (CC BY 2.0) by JeepersMedia

There are a lot of beverage at Starbucks and tried almost everything in their menu. Below are my top picks.

  • Vanilla Cream Frappucino
  • Grean Tea Cream Frappucino
  • Cappuccino (hot)
  • Toffee Nut Latte(Iced – No Cream) – Christmas special
  • Peppermint Mocha (Hot) – Christmas special

One day, Lara and I both wanted coffee so we decided to buy at Starbucks. She introduced a customized drink to me and said that it is delicious especially if you really want a drink to keep you awake.

IMG_4490(Cup size- Tall) White Mocha, Americano, with 2 shots of Breve over iced. No water!

It’s up to you whether you want your coffee to be strong (lessen the shots of breve) or mild (add more shots of breve). The cup size is also up to you.

Anyway, she warned me not to drink it yet because the coffee is still concentrated. So I let it sit for 15 minutes before drinking. And no doubt, it is by far the most delicious coffee that I ever tasted.

Until now, it is still my usual drink whenever I go to Starbucks. I like it paired with Corned Beef Pandesal or French Butter Croissant. If I’m in a hurry then I just order the drink alone.

So thank you Lara for introducing it to me!

How about you guys? What’s your favorite Starbucks coffee? Let me know!

One thought on “My Favorite Starbucks Coffee

  1. Ireland held out from the Starbucks onslaught for many years while the rest of the world got grind down, slimmed, skimmed and frothed by its appeal. I stand as independent of the Starbuck invasion (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cUKJWsnAAXs). Don’t get me wrong, I’ve been drinking coffee for 45 years and after all those years of experimenting, I buy Monsoon Malabar beans that I grind, fresh, every morning, in preparation for my daily brew. To each their own, I suppose but leave me out of it.

Leave a Reply

