Choosing the Curve Life

Choosing the right path is vital to us. Some would rather choose the straight path, which is the easy way. But for me, I would rather choose the curve life.

person-1030796_1280
Image via Pixabay under Public Domain

Curve life is the long route to success. There will be failures, but at least I will learn something to improve myself.

Curve life is a happy life. There will be new friends along the way who will help me go through life.

Curve life is a safe path.

3 thoughts on “Choosing the Curve Life

Leave a Reply

