My Official Display Photo!

gravatar_TLMP

Graphic designing was my hobby back when I was in high school. Unfortunately, I have to give it up when I entered college and started my career. Now, I decided that I have to go back with the hobbies that I gave up. So here I am now, starting again!

I thought I already forgot how to use Photoshop but it turns out that I didn’t! The last time I opened it was 4 years ago. I am currently using version CS6 and the layout is kinda different with CS3. Nevertheless, it is still the same.

I know that there are other designs better than mine. But who cares? I’m proud of this! Soon I’ll share with you the things that I made. That is, if I can still find them. LOL.

Anyway, if you are curious about what font, background and brushes I used, below are the links. All of them are for free!

Leave a Reply

